Editable...

Schedules

Generally, Council meetings are held every 2nd and 4th Monday of month. Regular public meetings of Council begin at 7:00 p.m., unless otherwise advertised. Meetings are held at the Centre Sandfield Centre in the Island Park, 102 Derby Street West, Alexandria, Ontario.

Meetings are subject to change and cancellation.

Special meetings are called from time to time and the agendas will be posted in the Agendas section. The general timetable for meetings in 2017 are in the table below.  

Special Council Meeting Calendar

MONTH DATE

   JANUARY                                Wednesday Jan 11, 2017

   JANUARY                                Tuesday Jan 17, 2017

   JANUARY                                 Thursday Jan 26, 2017 (Closed Session)

   FEBRUARY                               Monday Feb 13, 2017

   FEBRUARY                               Friday Feb 24, 2017

2017 Annual Council Meeting Calendar

MONTH DATE
JANUARY Monday Jan 09, 2017
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017
FEBRUARY Monday Feb 6, 2017                      Tuesday Feb 21,2017
MARCH Monday Mar 13, 2017
Monday Mar 27, 2017 
APRIL Monday Apr 10, 2017
Monday Apr 24, 2017
MAY Monday May 8, 2017                  
Tuesday May 23, 2017
JUNE Monday Jun 12, 2017      
Monday Jun 26, 2017
JULY Monday Jul 10, 2017                    
Monday Jul 24, 2017
AUGUST Tuesday Aug 8, 2017                   
Monday Aug 21, 2017
SEPTEMBER Monday Sept 11, 2017           
Monday Sept 25, 2017
 OCTOBER Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
Monday Oct 23, 2017
NOVEMBER Monday Nov 13, 2017         
Monday Nov 27, 2017
DECEMBER

Monday Dec 11. 2017