Editable...

Arts, Culture & Heritage Advisory Committee Schedules

 

For 2017, the committee meets every 4th Wednesday in the Sandfield Hall at Island Park in Alexandria.

Month

Date

Jan 2017 Wednesday, Jan 25, 5:00 p.m.
Feb 2017 Wednesday, Feb 22, 4:00 p.m.
March 2017 Wednesday, March 22, 5:00 p.m.
April 2017 Wednesday, April 26, 5:00 p.m.
May 2017 Wednesday, May 24, 5:00 p.m.
June 2017 Wednesday, June 28, 5:00 p.m. (tentative)
July 2017 Wednesday, July 26, 6:00 p.m. (tentative)
August 2017 Wednesday, August 23, 6:00 p.m.
September 2017 Wednesday, September 27, 6:00 p.m.
October 2017 Wednesday, October 25, 6:00 p.m.
November 2017 Wednesday, November 22, 6:00 p.m.